A collection of webs (1)

I don’t know if you have ever done the strengths finder test? Well apparently one of my top strengths is to “input” which means I like to collect things and specifically I like to collect, words, articles and quotes (not china dolls which it suggested!) anyhoo I wanted to put this into good practise on my blog and so I have collected some things I have found on the internet and thought I would share them with you…

Lets start with a beautiful story about how Jesus changes lives. It’s just a wonderful story of a married couple having their lives turned around because of Jesus. On the other side of the coin, Dave Bish talks about how to chat with atheists about God. I loved this bit in the blog post:

Person A: I’m an atheist.
Person B (often): Oh.
End of conversation.
On the theme of christianity there is an interesting post by Red who writes about whether the bible and womens ministry go together and the questions/struggles/honesty that comes with that.
We also have proof of global warming here to keep you chuckling! (it may make you laugh!) Also on the same blog a rather interesting replacement to the first marriage kiss…
Is it possible that men are in trouble? or should we be surprised with the whole Genesis 3 going on and also do we love our iphone too much?

And lastly Is the New Testament reliable?

2 thoughts on “A collection of webs (1)

  1. Lol! Thanks much. I am going soft in middle age, but I find myself increasingly amused by these stray things!
    I love your round-up–a mixture of the serious and the silly!

Leave a Reply

