Collection of Webs (8)

Here is an amazing story of a student of mine. Its his blog and you have to start at the beginning and its worth it. To be honest I have never seen a young man with so much faith and love for Christ after what he has been through. When I speak to him I am encouraged and also humbled by his faith in Jesus.

I am amazed that this guy is still standing…

Vicky Beeching asks a really good question. I quite like her blog – it makes me think and she isn’t afraid to ask questions.

I enjoyed this video from Mark Driscoll about chip (crisps) it made me laugh:

 

Leave a Reply

