Collection of Webs (13)

Some really great stuff out there in the web world:

An honest blogpost from Tanya Marlow and her story of how she is learning to trust. Just a great post.

When your blog is not on a Blog Roll… ah yes I can understand Anita!! I feel like this sometimes when I look at someones blog who I read and follow and I notice I am not on their blog roll!! WHY! This post is honest and great.

Btw both Anita and Tanya are on fire at the mo with their blogging, I am really enjoying reading their stuff.

This post was written a few weeks ago by Krish Kandia – Is christianity supposed to be masculine? I think it’s a brilliant, humble, biblical response to what John Piper wrote about Christianity.

Here is a wonderful how-to-guide on how to make a Latte and a pretty foam picture on top of it (you know  how you get those pictures on your coffee in the shape of a leaf, tree and your Auntie Mable etc?) Here is how you can do it at home!!!

And lastly here is a wonderful video of these guys singing composers names in the style of their music! it’s a bit long but worth watching!!!

One thought on “Collection of Webs (13)

Leave a Reply

